Testimonials

Testimonials

Once again Becky KNOCKS it out of the park!!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 1/10/19 4:59 PM
Title: Once again Becky KNOCKS it out of the park.
Reviewer Nickname: M.McDonough

She is the best!!

Amazing Vacation!!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 1/10/19 4:59 PM
Reviewer Nickname: Megan
Title: Amazing Vacation!
 
 

Becky is fantastic to work with. She is friendly and really knows her stuff. She has great attention to detail.

Amazing Vacation

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 1/17/19 4:03 PM
Title: Amazing Vacation
Reviewer Nickname: Kiki
 
 

Becky was amazing helping plan our vacation to FL! She helped so much even with last minute hotel plans. There was a problem with a vase being broken in the house and she handled it immediately!

Perfect Trip To Celebrate our Anniversary!!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 2/19/19 8:17 AM
Title: Perfect trip to celebrate our anniversary!
Reviewer Nickname: Cheryl
 
 

Becky was great to work with, she took such good care of us. She took time to find out what kind of trip we wanted, provided options and then took care of all the details. We didn't have to worry about anything. This is the only way to plan vacations going forward!

Awesome Trip!

Rating: 3 Stars
Date: 5/18/19 11:05 AM
Reviewer Nickname: ChelseaS
 
 

Becky was quick to respond and worked towards finding an itinerary that fit our budget and included the activities we were looking for.

Wonderful Trip!

 

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 8/17/19 11:45 PM
Title: Wonderful Trip!
Reviewer Nickname: Chris
 

Becky helped us plan our trip to Ireland. She listened to our requests, answered our questions, and put together an amazing trip!

Trip of a Lifetime!!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 9/26/19 3:51 PM
Title: Trip of a lifetime
Reviewer Nickname: KristiP
 

 

Becky was very helpful and patient with us. We went back and forth several times trying to decide on what we wanted to do exactly and Becky had good suggestions for everything we mentioned. I was able to contact her while on our trip with a concern, and she took care of it right away. She's the best.

Wonderful Family Fun!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 12/12/19 3:18 PM
Title: Wonderful Family Fun!
Reviewer Nickname: KScheel
 

Becky is very helpful with all aspects of travel.